Contact Us

Belmont network consists of 26 branches covering 71 countries worldwide.

Belmont equipment can be found in our Dealers showrooms across the country. To find a dealer in your area, use our Dealer Locator by clicking the locate dealer link above.

If you have any questions or requests concerning our products or services you can contact Belmont directly through one of the channels below.

Our Team

  • Canadian Sales

Michael Auger - Dental Sales Manager
Cell: 416.399.9829
mauger@belmont.ca

Patrick Hart - National Sales Manager
Cell: 416.606.5811
patrick@belmont.ca

  • Canadian Support

Andre Robertson - Technical Sales Manager
Cell: 416.876.4448
andre@belmont.ca

Dave Norman - Technical Support Representative
Tell: 905.822.2755 x229
dnorman@belmont.ca

 

  • Ontario Sales

Peter J. Brown - Ontario Sales Manager
Cell: 647.303.4523
peter@belmont.ca

 

  • Western Canada

Dave Piper - Sales Representative
Cell: 778.878.0820
dpsales@shaw.ca

 

  • Eastern Canada & Ottawa

Larry Girard - Sales Representative
Cell: 514.830.8373
larrygirard@belmont.ca

Worldwide

For information on Belmont products worldwide visit our global portal at:

www.takarabelmont.com

or our head office in Japan at:

www.takarabelmont.co.jp

Canadian Headquarters

Takara Company, Canada, Ltd.
2076 South Sheridan Way, Mississauga ON  L5J 2M4

tel: 905.822.2755  |  toll: 1.800.268.5351  |  fax: 905.822.6203

General Inquiries

JAPAN  |  US  |  CANADA  |  UK  |  GERMANY  |  FRANCE  |  KOREA  |  SINGAPORE  |  BRAZIL